متميز

MACHINES

مصبوب حالة الدائرة الموجة من EZC وT1 سلسلة

وهي واحدة من القواطع جديدة مصممة من قبل شركتنا. في تقدير الجهد العزل هو 800V، وهي مناسبة ل50HZ AC، يتم استخدام تقييمه الجهد التشغيل 690V وbelow.The الجهاز في النادر تحول الدوائر والمحركات التي نادرا. قاطع الدائرة لديها وظائف الزائد، ماس كهربائى، وحماية تحت الجهد، ويمكن أن تحمي خطوط ومعدات الطاقة من التلف.

وهي واحدة من القواطع جديدة مصممة من قبل شركتنا.  في تقدير الجهد العزل هو 800V، وهي مناسبة ل50HZ AC، يتم استخدام تقييمه الجهد التشغيل 690V وbelow.The الجهاز في النادر تحول الدوائر والمحركات التي نادرا.  قاطع الدائرة لديها وظائف الزائد، ماس كهربائى، وحماية تحت الجهد، ويمكن أن تحمي خطوط ومعدات الطاقة من التلف.

طرق MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

معكم في كل خطوة على الطريق.

من اختيار وتكوين الصحيحة
آلة لعملك لمساعدتك في تمويل شراء الذي يولد أرباحا ملحوظة.

مهمة

بيان

تشجيانغ ده مين الكهربائية المحدودة يقع في المنطقة الصناعية شيانغيانغ، يوشي تاون، مدينة يويهتشينغ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، والصين. في الوقت نفسه، ومن المعروف يوشي تاون أيضا عاصمة الكهربائية في الصين. ده مين الكهربائية غير العاملة المهنية في البلدان المنخفضة الجهد الكهربائي تصميم وتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة في واحدة من المؤسسات. وتنتج الشركة أساسا DZ47 قاطع الدائرة المصغرة، DZ47 التسرب دائرة الكسارة، مكب، DZ15 قاطع الدائرة، DZ15LE تسرب قواطع، DZ20 سلسلة التسرب قواطع الدوائر الكهربائية، مكب شفافة، ACB، ومفاتيح تسرب ومفاتيح الجدار ومآخذ الجدار وهلم جرا.

01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08

الأخيرة

أخبار

  • قواطع دائرة حماية (قواطع مصبوب حالة الدائرة)

    ويمكن تقسيم القواطع الحماية إلى فئتين، ويشير إلى قاطع الدائرة فقط لحماية عملية عادية، والآخر هو احتياجات قاطع لكل من الحماية وعملية نادرة. بعد هذا النوع الأخير من الوضع ضرورة النظر في كونديت التشغيل ...

FEATURED

MACHINES

Molded case circuit breaker of EZC and T1 series

They are one of the new circuit breakers designed by our company. Its rated insulation voltage is 800V,it is suitable for AC 50HZ,Rated operating voltage 690V and below.The device is used in infrequently switched circuits and infrequently started motors. The circuit breaker has the functions of overload, short circuit and under-voltage protection, and can protect lines and power equipment from damage.

They are one of the new circuit breakers designed by our company. Its rated insulation voltage is 800V,it is suitable for AC 50HZ,Rated operating voltage 690V and below.The device is used in infrequently switched circuits and infrequently started motors. The circuit breaker has the functions of overload, short circuit and under-voltage protection, and can protect lines and power equipment from damage.

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

MISSION

STATEMENT

Zhejiang Demin Electric Co., Ltd. is located in Xiangyang Industrial Zone, Liushi Town, Yueqing City, Zhejiang Province, China. At the same time, Liushi Town is also known as the Electric Capital of China. Demin Electric is a professional engaged in low-voltage electrical design, manufacturing, sales and service as one of the enterprise. Our company mainly produces DZ47 miniature circuit breaker, DZ47 leakage circuit breaker, MCCB, DZ15 circuit breaker, DZ15LE Leakage Circuit Breakers, DZ20 series leakage circuit breakers, transparent MCCB, ACB, leakage switches and wall switches and wall sockets and so on.

01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08

recent

NEWS

  • Protection circuit breakers (molded case circuit breakers)

    Protection circuit breakers can be divided into two categories, one refers to the circuit breaker only to protect the normal operation, and the other is the circuit breaker needs for both protection and infrequent operation. After the latter type of situation need to consider the operating condit...